Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We love getting patient feedback because it helps us improve our practice daily, ensuring that we’re providing the best care and service possible. Your review will also provide excellent information for local families still searching for a dentist, so our future patients thank you for your time as well! To leave a review, click on the link below.

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

If you’re curious about what it’s like to visit Campbell Dental Group, we invite you to read our online reviews by clicking on the links below.
In these reviews, you’ll see story after story about how we have a history of providing our patients with great oral health from the moment they walk through our doors. We pride ourselves on providing trusted, best-in-class dental care year after year!

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

Excellent experience, no pain, had my crown done on same day!! Very impressed!!
Kathy Carlos 11/01/2022
I had my first visit with them today, I cannot say enough good things. I have a lot of dental anxiety. They worked with me and kept me comfortable the entire time. It was such a great experience.
Lisa Walton 10/24/2022
Dr Carrera is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever gone to, and her manner is so informative, clear, supportive and kind. I cannot say enough about how absolutely terrific she is. I have a very high degree of dental anxiety and she and all of her staff were so wonderful and knew exactly how to work with me to reduce my anxiety. I felt everyone’s true desire to provide the best services and referrals possible. You can’t do better!!
Trudy Nowak 10/12/2022
I think Dr. Alexa's practice is great! I haven't had a dentist go so far in depth before. She seems to care about my hygiene and oral health.

I made an appointment as soon as I could, which was far out. A few days later, I received a call to let me know there has been an opening for the next day. This was great since I was already behind on my cleaning.

Overall, my experience has been great, and I plan on returning regularly.
Nicholas Wilson 9/21/2022
I'm very satisfied with Campbell Dental Group. I had my teeth cleaned today by Millie and she did an excellent job, without any pain (my teeth are sensitive). Dr. Carrara Benzell is very proficient and professional. She made a crown for me that was perfect in both color and fit. It's a pleasure being their patient.
Hilary Ring 4/27/2022
Great patient care every time! Thank you Dr. Carrera!
Tonya S. 4/04/2022
I have had dental anxiety my entire life to the point where I was seriously neglecting my teeth but unfortunately with tooth pain you eventually need to get it taken care of. I was so fortunate to find the Campbell Dental Group, Dr Alexa and her staff have been a Godsend for me, the consent reassurances and asking me how I’m doing is a true blessing, and their kindness and compassion is immeasurable. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to get some quality work done!
Trevor C. 7/11/2019
Have searched a long time for good dentist in Tucson, have finally found one here. I had many questions and all were addressed honestly and professonally. This office truly cares about their patients. Definitely a rare find.
Judy J. 12/13/2017
I finally found my true dental home! The staff is totally awesome and the doctor is the best. She's very personable and honest. Dennis, welcome home!
Dennis H. 10/19/2017
Just phenomenal. Total professionals. Look forward to my next visit!
Jered B. 10/03/2017
Alexa and her staff are the best that I have seen in all of my years of going to the dentist!
Raymond J. 6/28/2017
The ladies at Campbell Dental group are awesome! they have great customer service, are so nice and do great work! I always look forward to seeing them. Thank you! You guys rock!
Joselyn P. 3/28/2016
Dr C is kind, professional and so very skilled! Thank you for being my forever dentist.
Kathryn K. 7/16/2014